Customer Reviews


101 Reviews
5 star:
 (93)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect male reading, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
I bough this for my boyfriend at Christmas and he read the whole book within a few days... Baring in mind he never reads anything except FHM!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
Good read according to my son as it was one of his Xmas presents, this coming from a boy that never reads anything is quite something!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
I bought this book for my husband and intend to read it myself .He has recommended it highly and tells me it's an amazing story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say a excellent book so glad I read it to read from where he started to where he is now is brilliant recommend to anybody brought a tear to my eyes. Didn't want the book to end!!!! Fabrice your a legend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Miracle man story, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. Stephen Harrison (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
Although this was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife, and has not therefore been read as yet, it appears to be excellent quality with lots of photographs to keep up interest.

Due to Muamba's profession it is obviously football orientated, but looks like being an excellent read even if you have no interest in the game. For a person whose heart has stopped for over an hour and then to make a full recovery, is truly amazing.

Yes, I am a fan and shall miss his skill with a football, but much more, I shall miss his beaming smile. A genuinely 'nice' person who decided it was not time to meet his maker yet. A moving story for all, not just football fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
I bought this as a christmas present for my older brother. I ordered it on sunday and it came today so very fast delivery and excellent quality. im sure he'll love it! Thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing (Paperback)
Not yet read as purchased as a gift with the ope I get it back to read but first impressions tell me it is a great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabrice Muamba. Im still standing, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was very inspiring. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hes a lovely person and I wish him all the best for the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Inspirational book and a great read! First book in a while I haven't been able to put down! Would definitely recommend if you‘re a fan of football or just Muamba story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant read, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy to read, captivating story couldn't put it down! One mans story that makes you realise how short life can be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing
Fabrice Muamba: I'm Still Standing by Fabrice Muamba (Paperback - 4 Nov 2012)
9.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews