Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Goosebumps!, 5 Sep 2012
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
What a great book to reflect a truly amazing season. Sharon Latham captures the behind the scenes shots that give fans real insight into the characters of the players and the passion for the club that they share with the fans.

Heartwarming shots of the players undertaking work in the community offers an angle so often not given coverage in the wider media but is what makes the club what it is - the peoples' club.

The photos enabled me to re-experience the range of emotions of last season - it is an exceptional collection and makes me proud to be blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book for any City Fan, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
Great Book for any City Fan young and old. I bought this for my 11 year old son and my husband has also enjoyed reading it. Loads of great pics in there celebrating a great season for the blues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The europhia of 11/12 brought to life, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
excellent photo's of the QPR game, which brings us neatly to this years title, 13/14 was much more calm but no less deserved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good read, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
Thought this was a really good read more than i expected
would recommend it if you are a fan or a nice present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 6 Jan 2014
By 
Knoxbox38 (Manchester,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
Bought for a Xmas present and delivered very quickly. Superb quality and a must for any Blue, especially one my age who was 2 the last time we won the league.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A book for all City fans, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
Fantastic book about the most amazing season in our history. Fantastic pictures and if you know a City fan then he/she would love you to bits for getting it for them! If you are a City fan then buy it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Nov 2014
This review is from: #Champions Uncut (Hardcover)
I bought this at an unbeatable price and loved it. Bigger and better printed than the Sequel book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

#Champions Uncut
#Champions Uncut by Sport Media (Hardcover - 21 Aug 2012)
£13.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews