Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You, 24 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Thank you for a great inspiring book. From someone who knows so much thank you for sharing it with the rest of us. It is great to pick the book up each day and read the page it falls open at. That quote has helpped me through the day or helpped to make something clearer to me. It is also good just to sit and read it all in one go. It brightens up my day. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lush, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Great resource book. Full of interesting words and sentences and referenced quotes and little gems for life. I loves it I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 14 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Great book from an Author who knows the industry better than anyone. It is nice to just pick up this book, open on a random page and find a days inspiration to ponder in a few words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely keeping on my bedside table, 16 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
This little book will now reside, close at hand, on my bedside table for me to read a quote each night before lights out, and one in the morning to kick start my day on a positive note! Thank you Barry for this collection of inspiring and encouraging words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Every Day Book, 18 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
This is a GREAT book for everyone. A must have! The layout of this book is fantastic. Categorising is a very helpful and quick way to find just what you need at that moment. Thank you Barry this will be very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A thesaurus of brilliant quotes, 15 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Love this book! You can dip in and out of it or search by topic. Many favourites here but also some new ones, thanks to Barry's extensive knowledge of personal development books and authors. A great gift for anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A gem for every day!, 14 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Opened today randomly and it was bang on the money! Exactly what I needed to hear at that precise moment, a quote from the Late, Great Jim Rohn! Highly recommend for all those who relish Personal Development.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolultely Brilliant, 14 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Fantastic book - quotes for very occasion and sentiment. It arrived this morning and I have shared a couple of quotes from it already which fitted exactly with what I needed to express. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!!!, 17 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
A very compelling book of fantastic quotes from some amazing and inspirational people, if you need to get on the right track or just need some motivation for the day then read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book to have!, 21 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
A fantastic book of inspirational quotes by Barry 'the Book' Phillips - thanks for publishing! This is the type of book you can dip into and draw inspiration. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life Changing Quotes
Life Changing Quotes by Barry Phillips (Paperback - 15 Jan. 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews