Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lush, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Great resource book. Full of interesting words and sentences and referenced quotes and little gems for life. I loves it I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank You, 24 Feb 2013
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Thank you for a great inspiring book. From someone who knows so much thank you for sharing it with the rest of us. It is great to pick the book up each day and read the page it falls open at. That quote has helpped me through the day or helpped to make something clearer to me. It is also good just to sit and read it all in one go. It brightens up my day. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring, 14 Feb 2013
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Great book from an Author who knows the industry better than anyone. It is nice to just pick up this book, open on a random page and find a days inspiration to ponder in a few words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book to have!, 21 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
A fantastic book of inspirational quotes by Barry 'the Book' Phillips - thanks for publishing! This is the type of book you can dip into and draw inspiration. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A fabulous little book to focus the mind, 19 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Wow what can I say - its a brilliant pick me up book. Full of profound and inspiring quotes to refocus and reflect on.

The book is split into sections so it is great to go to a section if you need some inspiration on a particular area of life.

Well worth getting - its a book you will refer to over and over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have :-), 18 Dec 2012
By 
Heidi (FURNES, NORWAY) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
To have a book full of so many fantastic quotes is a great value. This book is brilliant, it's splitt into chapters so you easily can find the quotes you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An Every Day Book, 18 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
This is a GREAT book for everyone. A must have! The layout of this book is fantastic. Categorising is a very helpful and quick way to find just what you need at that moment. Thank you Barry this will be very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!!!, 17 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
A very compelling book of fantastic quotes from some amazing and inspirational people, if you need to get on the right track or just need some motivation for the day then read this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely keeping on my bedside table, 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
This little book will now reside, close at hand, on my bedside table for me to read a quote each night before lights out, and one in the morning to kick start my day on a positive note! Thank you Barry for this collection of inspiring and encouraging words.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for instant inspiration, 15 Dec 2012
This review is from: Life Changing Quotes (Paperback)
Brilliant collection of quotes to give anyone instant inspiration for the day, week, month and life ahead, I recommend buying this now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life Changing Quotes
Life Changing Quotes by Barry Phillips (Paperback - 15 Jan 2013)
7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews