Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
My grandson has recently discovered all thing WWE and this was added to a long list of items he was due to receive. Years ago my siblings and I used to receive an annual each year and this year, following a discussion with my son in law about about the apparent demise of annuals we decided to try and introduce them back into the family.
At three and a half my grandson may not be able to read words, but he does understand pictures and - rightly or wrongly - knows the name of his wrestlers and loved the book. Loved showing of pictures of each one and was bubbling with excitement at the turn of each page.
An old/new tradition has begun in our family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
my son is obsessed with wrestling, he remembers matches from years before, he loves getting this annual they have some great pictures of some of his favourite wrestlers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
Bought this for my grandson as he loves WWE. Good quality hardback album. Good content. Lots of color pictures to look at.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Wow Just Wow this book is really good it shows you all the matches that happened at Wrestlemania 29 including John Cena vs The Rock,Brock Lesnar Vs Triple H and The Undertaker Vs Cm Punk and even Daniel Bryan and Kane vs Big E Langston and Dolph Ziggler and much more I would rate this 10 out of 10 if there were 10 stars no actually 100000 man this is really fun and on amazon its only 0.01p wow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Great annual for any wwe fan, my 9 year old loves it. Gets one every year from Santa Claus. Fab
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Well packaged item.

I bought this item as I found it to be the best priced and i spend quite a bit of time searching.
Would use this seller again and would be confident to have the same high quality transaction
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
I certainly would not contemplate NOT orderering this Annual for my daughter each year. She is mezmorized!!!!! Adores it, Adores it, Adores it...........Simple as that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It was good to watch the recipient work his way through the annual, solving the various puzzles. It arrived in good time for Santa to deliver!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
My nine year old son loved getting this for Christmas and reading about all his favourite WWE stars and playing the fun quizzes in it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My nephew loved his WWE Annual. It had lots of reading and activities for him to settle down with after an exciting Christmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse