Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Great annual for any wwe fan, my 9 year old loves it. Gets one every year from Santa Claus. Fab
Published 6 months ago by sooty72

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars annual
Was very disappointed as a week later I found the same book in poundland for 1.00 so will certainly shop around next time
Published 5 months ago by tina smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Great annual for any wwe fan, my 9 year old loves it. Gets one every year from Santa Claus. Fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Bought this for my grandson as he loves WWE. Good quality hardback album. Good content. Lots of color pictures to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
my son is obsessed with wrestling, he remembers matches from years before, he loves getting this annual they have some great pictures of some of his favourite wrestlers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars annual, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
got this for my 7 year old grandson and he loves it. was so engrossed he almost forgot my hug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wrestlemaniatastic, 8 April 2014
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Wow Just Wow this book is really good it shows you all the matches that happened at Wrestlemania 29 including John Cena vs The Rock,Brock Lesnar Vs Triple H and The Undertaker Vs Cm Punk and even Daniel Bryan and Kane vs Big E Langston and Dolph Ziggler and much more I would rate this 10 out of 10 if there were 10 stars no actually 100000 man this is really fun and on amazon its only 0.01p wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars female fifty+, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
bought for 6 year old nephew for Christmas - loves everything WWE. Good buy and will consider another purchase next year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars annual, 13 Feb 2014
By 
tina smith (west midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Was very disappointed as a week later I found the same book in poundland for 1.00 so will certainly shop around next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy nanny, 1 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I was very happy with the book I'd seen it for my grandson and wanted it for him for Christmas he loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WWE ANNUAL, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS WRESTLING ANNUAL - THERE WAS PLENTY OF CONTENT AND MY NEPHEW LOVED IT!
WILL BUY AGAIN NEXT YEAR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WWE Annual, 15 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
This was for my 11 year old Grandson after he had been to watch the Wrestling with his dad and he was delighted with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE Annual 2014
WWE Annual 2014 by Century Books (Hardcover - 1 Sep 2013)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews