Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece was over the moon with this present
Excellent gift for a Bieber fan.
My niece was over the moon with this present.
She was so so so so so happy!
Published 7 months ago by Anja Duerden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Another Beiber annual
Grndaughter loved this annual having many pictures of her idol.. Being 10 years old this was the perfect gift for her
Published 8 months ago by Lesley Jupe


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My niece was over the moon with this present, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Excellent gift for a Bieber fan.
My niece was over the moon with this present.
She was so so so so so happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars some errors, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Some of the names where spelt wrong for example his friend and then spelt differently to the previous error.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Much cheaper than some annuals. Good photos. Great for Justine Bieber fans. Would recommend this annual- great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Another Beiber annual, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Grndaughter loved this annual having many pictures of her idol.. Being 10 years old this was the perfect gift for her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
I purchased this Annual for a Christmas present for a niece of mine. It looks like a thoroughly good book - I'm sure she'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Truly Shameful., 26 Dec 2013
By 
Lutz Svensson (Deptford, London, UK.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 (Hardcover)
Oooooh, Mr Bieber - you really need to be more careful about what you put your name to. Take this Annual, for instance - and the fact that VAST chunks of it are... erm... well, let's be brutal... blank. Except for endless entreaties for me to fill the pages with my own 'Justin' fantasies... and anecdotes... and winsome doodles of your fine self, giving me a smacking great kiss.

If I didn't know you to be the decent, upstanding young man that you undoubtedly are, I'd think you were trying to shamefully part me from my pocket money. And you'd never do anything like that, would you..? Mr Bieber..? Mr Beiber..? Mr Beiber..???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014
Justin Bieber Official Annual 2014 by Century Books (Hardcover - 1 Sep 2013)
4.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews