Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars WWE Annual 2013
Good value for money. He loves to read this annual and found out more about his favorite wrestlers and favorite matches from Wrestlemania 28
Published 10 months ago by Bebe Shakur

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gift
Like the DVD it is also a gift for the same person so i cannot say too much about but i am sure he will really happy with it as he is a WWE fan in india.
Published 15 months ago by sue


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars WWE Annual 2013, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Good value for money. He loves to read this annual and found out more about his favorite wrestlers and favorite matches from Wrestlemania 28
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Brand new as stated. Very good service, arrived promply and well within the timescale indicated. Would recommend this supplier to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Like the DVD it is also a gift for the same person so i cannot say too much about but i am sure he will really happy with it as he is a WWE fan in india.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good reading, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Great all round gift for wrestling fans, I bought this for my sons birthday and he keeps going back to it and reading it, great value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WWE Annual 2013, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Bought it as part of a Christmas present for boy who loves WWE wrestling. It arrived very quickly and at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book, 15 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
I bought this to put in my grandson's Christmas stocking as he loves everything about wrestling, the price was really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars WEE annual 2013, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
this annual was a christmas present for my 5 year old grandson who watches the Wrestling on saturday mornings and was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WWE ANNUAL, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
A GREAT ANNUAL, MY SONS ARE BOTH WWE FANS, IT REMINDS ME OF THE GOOD OLD DAYS OF SATURDAY AFTERNOON WRESTLING ON ITV!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately, it is not for me, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
When I bought it I thought it was a DVD, but as this was my fault so I can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kept the step son quiet for 5 mins!, 6 Jan 2013
By 
Phill (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE Annual 2013 (Hardcover)
Kept the 8 year old step son quiet for 5 mins! He loves wrestling and this was an ideal stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE Annual 2013
WWE Annual 2013 by Centum Books Ltd (Hardcover - 1 Sep 2012)
£6.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews