Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another good read, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again another good tale, a really good series of books would highly recommend to anyone. Brilliant books 10 out of 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Book!, 24 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Worth reading! If you are interested in the supernatural, whether you know Liverpool and surrounding areas or not this is a great book to read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read all the books in the series and cant wait for the next one :) i love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have read most of tom slemen books,and this one is as good as his others,can't wait to read number 20.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Haunted Liverpool, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Ashy (Lancashire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband loves this kind of thing, as we only live 12 miles from Liveerpool he has seen most of the buildings mentioned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tom does it again, 24 Feb 2013
By 
C Brownrigg (Liverpool, Merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual another fine book with short interesting stories of the supernatural. Fascinating read kept me wanting more and more can't wait to read the next volumes in the haunted liverpool series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Haunted Liverpool series, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love reading toms books, I never get tired of reading them , can't wait till he brings more out, many thanks , s ,aindow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good reading, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have downloaded this book to mine and my mothers Kindle Fire HD as they are a good read as they only short stories and local so I know what places he is writing about. I would recommend these books to anyone who is busy as they will always find the time to read the stories as they are only 4/5 pages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Brilliant Haunted Liverpool, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tom Slemen is Master of Macabre and Master of Mystery, but most of all he is a Master of the Supernatural. He not only records the stories of Liverpool people, he brings them alive. This is number 19 in the Haunted Liverpool Series and the ghost stories are truly spooky. When Tom tells them he draws you in so much that you think you are actually there. The Mint Green Car makes your hair stand on end, in fact most of the tales in this volume are really creepy. Tom just gets better and better. I would definitely recommend this and any books by Tom Slemen, but don't read them when you are alone, IN THE NIGHT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Haunted Liverpool 19
Haunted Liverpool 19 by Tom Slemen (Paperback - 22 Oct 2012)
6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews