Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars106
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Map|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
This was a pressy for my husband - he loved it along with all the other Bradshaw guides he is still trawling through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
My husband loves this, and has it displayed in his office for all to see. Good speed of dispatch, and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
A very interesting period piece for railway enthusiasts and historians, showing the network at it's peak mileage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
A very nice map, but my only critical thought, is that one requires a powerful magnifying glass to read the map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
The map contains a great deal of detail and would have been better on a larger scale. Still fascinating stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
My husband is very pleased with this map - a good companion to the Bradshaws Guide, which I also bought him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
This product arrived here on time, was as described and has been good to read about the history of railways
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Bought as a gift for my husband and he loved it, to go with Bradshaws guide. Good purchase put together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Although it was for a gift so I couldn't open it it looked good and recipient was very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Its ok bit it should have been part of the Bradshaws book not sold separately. The map itself is fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)