Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive EFT - This is definitely the new standard for EFT!!
I've previously trained in TFT (Thought Field Therapy), Faster EFT and other EFT modalities, but Positive EFT is definitely the next stage in the development of energy work and, in my view, the most important. Silvia Hartmann's explanation of how to do Positive EFT is easy to follow, yet she manages to impart an understanding of the various nuances that one needs to...
Published 17 months ago by Ruth Orvis

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as Energy Eft
Sylvia has a very interesting take on Eft. The Energy Eft method is simpler than conventional Eft and enjoyable. I like the idea of tapping on positives but I found the book a bit of a slog and nowhere near as good as the excellent Energy Eft by the same author. Purchase that, practice Energy Eft and tap on your goals or positives and pass on this book which was a...
Published 19 months ago by Des Treacy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive EFT - This is definitely the new standard for EFT!!, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
I've previously trained in TFT (Thought Field Therapy), Faster EFT and other EFT modalities, but Positive EFT is definitely the next stage in the development of energy work and, in my view, the most important. Silvia Hartmann's explanation of how to do Positive EFT is easy to follow, yet she manages to impart an understanding of the various nuances that one needs to develop in order to help a client more fully. Not only does this book teach you how to 'avoid a void', it teaches you how to bring your client, or indeed yourself, into a positive way of being that you never thought possible.

In fact, I was so enthralled with the amount I learnt from this book, I signed up to do Silvia Hartmann's EFT Master Practitioner course. Best investment I've made in a long time, I highly recommend it.

I'm so impressed with this book that I've bought quite a few copies as presents for friends.

Positive EFT - It's a true gift to give to yourself and others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite Literally Taking EFT to the Next Leve by Detlev Tesch, 21 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Positive EFT (Kindle Edition)
I had been a searcher in the self development area for some years when I discovered EFT and I was happy to use and teach it.

That changed substantially when I learned EmoTrance in 2007. I all but dropped EFT completely only using in in one-on-one sessions occasionally but I no longer did any EFT trainings. It is just that EmoTrance felt and feels so right, so natural, so simple, so elegant.

Well, here's another big change: I learned about Energy EFT and just recently Positive EFT. While I still do not feel drawn to classic EFT these innovative developments have found their way into my heart. It is like a missing ingredient had been added and it all makes more sense now.

This is quite literally taking EFT to the next level - so we are at last leaving the ground floor ;) - and helps shift people to positive states more easily and more quickly. How brilliant, to remove energy disturbances en passant without addressing them directly, without going into any painful states or memories.

Energy EFT and Positive EFT have already proven themselves in using them for myself, and in coaching, and they will now be added to my training offerings.

Detlev Tesch, Enegist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 12 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
I have been using EFt for very many years now as taught by Gary Craig but Positive EFT is a step beyond. I have now had an opportunity to practice the methods and I can tell you it makes a huge difference. I have always used laughter in EFT to lighten the mood after dealing with an issue but Positive EFT helps to fill the gap created by dealing with that issue. Who would think that we would ever feel bereft by losing a problem in our lives, but we can do. Positive EFT fills that gap! Gary Craig always taught to tap on the negative, but now we find very refreshingly that we can actually tap on positives too, like having more ENERGY! This book is Evolving EFT. I thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive EFT - Siliva Hartmann, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
Having been trained in "Classic" EFT it was refreshing to discover the Heart and Soul tapping sequence by Silvia Hartmann. I have found this technique to be the most powerful sequence yet and I love it. I am a newly qualified Master Practitioner and this book arrived yesterday, in time for my first public presentation of EFT and tapping in positive energy really helped me to remain calm and relaxed in front of an audience. One or two members of the audience had previous experience of tapping on a negative, but found that tapping on a positive gave much faster results. Although I have not yet read all the book I am excited about using Positive EFT with my clients. I have enjoyed reading some of Dr Hartmann's other books and this one will be no exception. It is easy to read yet imparts strong, positive messages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Let your Positivity increase and shine with POSITIVE EFT, 11 Oct. 2013
By 
Aisling Killoran (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
I thought id drop readers a few lines on how amazed I am with the wonderful gift of Positive EFT.

Since I started using it daily on myself I have experienced an amazing amount of abundance and gratitude on the following:

A 50% increase in one to one referrals.
An increase in workshop attendance.
Filming been done outside our house that resulted in a 500 Euro cheque.
A new carpet that we had ordered, arrived as a different carpet that's twice as good! did not have to pay anymore.
I won 59 Euro twice in two weeks on the loot.
I won six months free subscription on Netflix and the BIGGEST news to date is that i won a 3 day all expenses paid trip to New York, business class, staying in the classy Fitzpatrick Hotel for 2 and a make over with Bobbi Brown in there head office.

It's all down to the creation of Positive EFT and Silvia.

So thank you Silvia and the AMT for sharing this wonderful Alchemist Positive EFT gift with us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lusana Charles, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT (Kindle Edition)
As an experienced practitioner of EFT I amazed at the simplicity and success of these techniques . I base all of my treatments on these principles now and am having amazing results for myself and others. The book is well written and simple to follow and is prerequisite reading for the positive Eft Certification which I will now take ASAP I am sure this is the way forward and am excited to have a tool that will help so many
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Written with great humanity - captures and excites about what we could be, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT (Kindle Edition)
I have had this book for some time - I like to read through, then go back to it again and again. I have enjoyed many of Sylvia's books. They are always written with great humanity and compassion and are full of all the exciting possibilities of human potential. This one is no exception.

What is unusual is the concept of working on making positive feelings stronger instead of starting with the "problem." Also creating fantastic feelings and a sense of lightness and fun just because we can. We could all do with that! For people nervous about having therapy because they are worried about hurtful feelings rising up, the idea of working on the positive so that the tough stuff fades away gives them a gentle way in to self development.

A short and accessible read, written with clarity. Whether you are a practitioner like me or interested in personal development you can benefit from the uplifting messages within.

Sylvia continues to evolve Energy EFT in many fascinating ways. There is plenty here to help you if you want to improve certain areas of your life or just explore how to feel amazing.

Well structured, so great to dip in and out of as and when you need to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Positive EFT, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
I love the way Silvia writes, it so accessible.

Her ideas simply life changing.

Easy and positive reading, don't be fooled by it's size, there is so much crammed in

you will find something new with each reading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little straightforward book on Positive EFT, 4 May 2014
By 
Ms. F. Dilston "Fionadilston" (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier (Paperback)
Another lovely easy read from Silvia Hartmann, clearly written and can be used as a standalone text as well as part of the wonderful plethora of other stuff coming out of the Association of Meridian Therapists stable. This is great stuff and cutting edge EFT where it can be aligned with Law of Attraction stuff and general Happy Energy .....big thanks Silvia xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic therapy, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Positive EFT (Kindle Edition)
I am an EFT practitioner and have been introduced to positive EFT recently, it feels awesome and has really helped to keep the lift out of possible depression thoughts at bay and helped me to move forwards and feel great on a daily and hourly basis. WHats lovely is that you an do it at any time and instantly feel better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier
Positive EFT: Stronger, Faster, Smarter but most of all Happier by Silvia Hartmann (Paperback - 23 Aug. 2013)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews