Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 9 May 2012
By 
Mrs. A. S. Southwood (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
This is a great book with easy to follow delicious recipes. They are suitable for all the family & all cooked in on pot,so less washing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 8 April 2012
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
Great recipes, whether you're trying to lose weight or not this recipe book is well worth the money. None of the recipes that I've done so far are bland like other slimmer's recipes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book !, 27 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
This book is full of very easy, tasty recipes for all the family. You will not notice they are slimming recipes at all, in fact they have more flavor if anything............ And it's all done in one pot, so very little washing up .....perfect !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extra Easy Cook Book, 3 Oct. 2012
By 
Mrs. Y. Doolin (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
All the recipes are easy and simple to do and delicious to eat, i don't usually bother with cookbooks because of all the ingredients and time but this book covers everything even slow cooker and are easy to prepare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book, 22 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
Very good book, personally I thought one or two of the recipes might not be the most enjoyable but I made them anyway and they were delicious very glad I took a chance. Brilliant book with recipes that even the most fussy of eaters would like and if there is an ingredient not liked then substitution is the way forward. Some willingness to deviate helps this book be brilliant for the starting basis.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Patricia, Leamington Spa, 9 Jun. 2012
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
This is an absoluteLy fantastic book and has become my kitchen bible. Lots of varied recipes which mean you can eat the same meals as you family whilst on your weight loss journey. My family are enjoying the tasty mealsand my husband has lost weight without trying. Beautifully photographed and put together, this is the best value cookery I have ever had simply because i use it practically every day unlike so many other cookbooks collecting dust in my bookcase. This is a godsend for anyone following slimming world and even if you just want healthy nutritious meals then buy this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
Some really good recipes in here and I love the concept of bunging it all in a pot together - easy to manage and saves on the washing up afterwards! Good variety and having the "syns" clearly listed is a real plus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good basic book, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
I wanted a book to help me slim down well you just cannot go wrong,you have everything worked out for you,a good book covering
most dishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best book, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
I have seen this book before but wanted my own copy. I think this is the best cookery book slimming world have released. Simple to follow and packed full of yummy dinner ideas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cook all round cookbook, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Slimming World Extra Easy All in One (Hardcover)
I liked this cookbook because it gives you recipes for wok, slow cooker and one pot and quite easy to prepare :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Slimming World Extra Easy All in One
Slimming World Extra Easy All in One by Slimming World (Hardcover - 20 Nov. 2011)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews