Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A real winner
The perfect gift for any Horse Racing Fan. Lets them know when and where all the fixtures are, with space to write the favourites name in too - just the job!
Published 5 months ago by Vanessa Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Racing post wall calendar 2014
Very poor quality for the cost. No holder around hole to hang calendar up - hole likely to rip soon. Very limited room in daily box for making notes.

I have bought other calendars which were cheaper but much better quality.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs Kath Hart


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars calendar, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Howe "She" (GB) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
I get one every year for my husband as he loves racing. An excellent listing of all the year's events,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This Wall Calendar 2014 is great present especially for those into Horse Racing, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
This was a present bought for My brother for Christmas and he loves the big pictures and the details on the Calendar of the all the Horse Races that are on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars racing goer's essential, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
As this is a present I can only give my personal viewpoint without opening it. I have bought one before so know what to expect. I hope there is more information about each photo this time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
I buy one of these every year for my partner as part of his Christmas present and would fully recommend anyone buying one for all the racing dates on the calendar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. R. H. Murfin (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
This is a gift for my son part of his Christmas box stocker filler, the parcel arrived on time and was in the right sized packaging for the size of the item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 (Calendar)
excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014
Racing Post Wall Calendar 2014 by Edited by David Dew (Calendar - 1 Nov 2013)
£11.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews