Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars diverting and some ok stuff nicely produced, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
much as you would expect but a nice read post- Christmas lunch with some good (if very short-priced) tips

good photographs and nicely produced
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A regular buy, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
This was bought for a gift..which I buy annually as its a great read and has some interesting facts and storied inside, suitable for any horse racing lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Racing Post Annual, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
Now a tradition, I look forward to the annual every year. There is so much information, great features and fabulous photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Review the racing year, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
Just as with the 2013 Racing Post Annual this is a class act.The quality of the paper, printing and presentation are superb. The articles within are interesting and tell the main stories of the year.Will be on my Christmas list next year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 21 Jan 2014
By 
H. Jones "Hellsbells" (Bristol United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
Interesting and informative write ups on trainers, jockeys and horses. Amazing photos (the best). Statistical info good. A very nice book at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great book for racing fans, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
Bought this as a present for my dad, who follows racing. He likes to read about the trainers and jockeys and this highlights on horses to follow and success stories. Great photos.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for my husband, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
Bought this for my husband as one of his Christmas presents,he's pleased with it and said it was helpful !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars well received present, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
It was a present and was well received by the person who is difficult to buy for. Good quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pressie!, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
My husband pleased to get this Annual for Christmas! He looks forward to receiving it every year from my self.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Paperback)
This was a lovely book although it would have been FAB in hardback as it looks more like a magazine with the soft cover. I bought it for a racehorse owner for a gift as never know what to buy him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014)
Racing Post Annual 2014 (Annuals 2014) by Nick Pulford (Paperback - 8 Nov 2013)
10.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews