Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
Bought this because I hadn't got around to buying a diary with race dates in. If you love horseracing this is good. It's got all the dates listed plus loads of other facts - great for racegoers.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
My husband loved the calendar, a gift that sits perfectly on his desk, it really has great photo's and lots of info of when race meetings are
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Xmas gift for my son-in-law and he loved it. He loves spending racing days curled up on the settee placing his bets by phone.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Arrived on time and was exactly what i ordered and in plenty of time for the new year which is what you need for a calendar
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I always buy this racing calender every year and find it very useful for planning my days when i go racing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW WHO IS MAD ON HORSE RACING AND FOLLOWS IT RELIGIOUSLY VERY PLEASED
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
This was a gift and it is always appreciated a good desk calendar and full of information to Race goers
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
BOUGHT FOR SOMEONE ELSE
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Every Calendar Designed Using Your Images & Details. From 25 to 20,000
  -  
Free Shipping Offer, Fast Delivery. Order Desktop Calendars Online Now!