Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Present, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
The book was bought as a present for someone who does bets everyday.He enjoyed it very much.
Service was good and the book arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Jumps book, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
I have bought this book for my dad who never reads books but loves these editions from the racing post, He now has a great collection of them and keeps referring back to them when looking at horses. With so many promising and up and coming horses in here this book is one for true horse racing fanatics!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great Read, 12 Feb. 2013
Great read plus a bit of fun when placing a bet.I picked trainers this year for my weekley bet not the jockey or colours he is wearing haa.... Iam so profesional. Look out John Macurrick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How to Support a Racing Habit, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
A compact and very informative form guide with quality insightful information.
A must to read before going to the races and as a ready reference book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good informative read, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
Great present for my dad who loves the horse racing. Plenty of facts to read so a good pick up and put down book. He loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
Has all the RPR ratings from the previous year and this is very useful and some nice write ups on the horses in each tard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good informative racing guide, 3 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
as always the racing post books enhance my knowledge which can only help my decision making and if nothing else show me how to avoid certain horse types
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars horse racing book, 2 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
the book arrived well before the estimated date of arrival>t was in excellent condition which I was very pleased about as it is going to be a Christmas present for my Dad. I'm sure that he will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 July 2014
By 
Joy Butler (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013
Racing Post Guide to the Jumps 2012-2013 by David Dew (Paperback - 12 Oct. 2012)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews