Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2013
I bought this item at Game and got it home to realize that there is no national pokedex in this guide what so ever. Only the Kalos pokedex is covered (around 450 pokemon) which essentially leaves 271 pokemon not included within this guide. I don't find this acceptable as I wanted this guide as a quick reference to look up each and every pokemon's egg moves, evolution conditions etc. The pokemon that are covered have their information presented in a clear well laid out manner according to their kalos pokedex numbers with pretty much everything you could want to look up presented in various tables. A decent guide but could of been better.
22 comments|26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I can't say much as it was bought for my 10 y-o granddaughter, who was thrilled to receive it, and speaks highly of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
My son loves this book and pours over it for hours. it is full of fantastic information - he is now a total expert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
The guide and I arrived with many folds . Being a collector's item I was very unhappy . Npn buy more from you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Brought for Christmas to go with the Pokémon x and y games. Both sons and their friends have looked this book . Great for reading and using to help them through the game.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
My son wanted this to accompany a game he has on his 2DS so he was very happy when we found it on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Really helpful book - pity they can't put everything in one book though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
My son loves this book. Very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Thanks Came on time, guide helps a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
wasnt a walkthrough guide more tatics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)