Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
Quickly & nicely packed. Lots of interesting things, but missing some informations, too much is let "at the player's knowledge" and that's not quite what I expected from a Guidebook :) Should go a bit deeper IMHO.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Present for son to accompany his game. Often find him referring to it as he plays so I guess its very useful for him. it lost on me to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
My daughters wanted this to go with their new game, and thoroughly enjoyed it and are finding it useful to read and look up things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
My child loves his book and uses it to help with the game.
I like it as he's reading more than usual - without knowing it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this for my son as a treat for good work at school. He loves Pokemon and completed the whole game in about 4 days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
book was amazing and very informative. I would definatly go for somthing like this again if I was having problems with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
don't buy, just don't do it! no after elite 4 help and basic at best guide through the main story, waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
my son wanted this book to help him to play his games or cheat if you put it another way cheap and free delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Good tips on what to do and where to go but some images a bit small compared to previous guides.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
awesome guide only bad thing is no pokedex thats why i gave this a 5 but yeah give it a try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)