Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars62
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2016
Pretty book but there aren't many useful projects and very often you are only told you need fabric for the project, no sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Book with a retrostyle which is fun, but also a bit childish and not so very original. I'll make 1 or 2 project out of it.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Bought this after forever borrowing it from the public library. They can have their's back now. Very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Not one of my favorite books, lovely colour pages a bit quirky, I would make a few items from this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
This book is just so beautiful, the cover is just a joy and each project is simply explained, I have gone out immediatly to buy an embroidery foot for my sewing machine and I am rearing to go! Well done Chloe Owens!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2012
I couldn't wait to get this book as the projects looked so pretty in the online preview. The whole book was very well presented and designed. The only thing that disappointed me were the non-standard template sizes - at the expense to the publisher of just 2-4 extra pages to standardise the photocopying requirements I'd have given this 5 stars (some of the templates needed different percentages for the same design, on the same page - this got a little expensive at the copy centre!) Overall though the projects are exquisite and fairly easy to complete and Chloe gives a great technique overview at the end of the book. I'd definitely like to see some more of the designs Chloe has to offer!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
fantastic,cant wait to try out all the projects in this book, love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
This is a really fun and interesting book for anyone who likes to sew.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Love this book. Haven't put it down since it arrived. Been very busy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Good Book Just what I wanted Delivery could not have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)