Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars65
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2013
Wish it had more boy clothes but being a beginner easy to follow, once I sorted my needle sizes to suit my tension I was away excellent. Also fantastic customer service from the book people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
I have made so many things from this book and thoroughly enjoyed doing it! Well worth buying, something in here from beginners to more advanced crocheters. Will continue to use this book!
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
The book wasn't very expensive but has a lot of lovely projects and designs for clothes for small children.these are often foundation designs which can be adapted to make unique garments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Lovely book containing some lovely things to make for babies..Nicely illustrated with easy to follow instructions Have already made a few items from here with pleasing results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
I love the varierty of projects and easy to follow inistructions. Haven't been able to put it down yet. Can't wait to see the new grandchild wearing the cute clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
A lot of patterns have problems.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Some lovely designs and easy to follow patterns and very clear "how to" instructions. The price was good too and the cover of the book is attractive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
this book is wonderful .the projects are usually easy to achieve, or though some are a little tricky. but practising the pattern I got there in the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Loads of great patterns! Just finished the cot garland and about to start my next project which is going to be the blue cardi with the flower pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
a bright cheerful book with a good variety of items to crochet using different weights and textures. All with clearly explained instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)