Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars7
3.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 June 2013
I bought this for my dad who is an avid MCFC fan, and he thought it was really good, it gave you month by month facts for the whole year, excellent book
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
I bought the book for my father in law for xmas. We didn't actually exchange gifts till 2 weeks ago as they live quite far away from us. He was very happy with the book and off he went home pleased with his gift.
Once home and he started to look at it in more detail the pages started to drop out and now nearly every page has fallen out.
So as we have no problem with the written text the actual quality is very,very poor.
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Feel a bit cheated, paid £16.66 plus £2.80 postage and inside book price stamped at £9.99
Also very small - not much bigger than a paperback - look much large in picture
But an ardent city supporter will appreciate it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Excellent delivery time. Great value for money! Bought as a gift for a City fan. It was well received and he has enjoyed reading this informative book!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
purchased this for my husband, found this interesting and a easy read. worth the money nice hardback book. if you are a city fan its worth the buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
was for a stocking filler the guy it was purchased for liked it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
excellent service & product
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.