Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the Spurs fan in your life, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spurs Miscellany, The (Hardcover)
I bought this as a stocking filler for my husband - who is a Spurs fan. It's a good size and will keep him busy for a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great pocket book packed with facts and figures., 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spurs Miscellany, The (Hardcover)
As any Tottenham supporter will tell you it is not an easy ride following this great club, let's face it consistency is not a strong point! Anyway back to the book, well it's great, packed full of facts and figures. My 9 year old son, a fourth generation Spurs supporter, just loves it and takes great delight in telling me everything he has read in the book, if nothing else this is a good enough reason to pay a tenner for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book to Read, For All Tottenham Fans, 19 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Book to Read, For All Tottenham Fans. I have it on my Kindle Fire HD, which I can read it or have it read to me.
This Book has all the knowledge and history, that every true Tottenham should know or have at hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glory Glory Facts, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this before reading the updated version of We Are Tottenham, which is also very good.

The Spurs Miscellany is a very interesting book full of facts and figures, and extremely useful should you ever choose Spurs as your chosen topic on Mastermind.

A great way to pass the time on the tube to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stocking filler, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spurs Miscellany, The (Hardcover)
bought this as a stocking filler for my husband after he read through the one we bought for our nephew. good collection of information, funny bits, any spurs fan would love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting read!!, 15 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spurs Miscellany, The (Hardcover)
Bought this as a gift for my dad and he loves it!! So many interesting facts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely little book which brings back the good times :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT, 14 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spurs Miscellany, The (Hardcover)
Essential reading for any Lover of THFC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spurs Miscellany, The
Spurs Miscellany, The by Martin Cloake (Hardcover - 8 Oct. 2012)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews