Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great annual for Pokemon fans
For all fans of Pokemon this is a good annual. Don't be fool by the free hat ad, it's a paper one you cut out from the page, not a real one. Other than that, good book for my son.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. S. Mahony

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good
it is unova regon i thought it was the one in pokemon x and y not black and white but overall good
Published 10 months ago by Daniel


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great annual for Pokemon fans, 13 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
For all fans of Pokemon this is a good annual. Don't be fool by the free hat ad, it's a paper one you cut out from the page, not a real one. Other than that, good book for my son.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon Annual 2014, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
Bought as a silly stocking filler for my 17 year old daughter who loved Pokemon as a kid. Good quality, colourful pages, everything you would expect from an annual. The free hat is a pull out card/paper hat (perforated paper on page in book).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely perfect!, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
I bought this for my 8 year old son who has just discovered Pokémon and is absolutely obsessed. He loves this book and reads it every day. He particularly likes the fact files on each Pokémon. It was exceptionally good value too, as I didn't think of buying it until a few weeks into the new year so it was reduced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Early bird annual, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
J. hartley (Crete, Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
Bought this early as they always seem to be out of stock when you want it. Not read it myself, but is a great present for any pokemon fan. Has the puzzles, stories and comic strip that would be greatly appreciated. Buy it before it runs out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon Annual, 24 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
My daughter is really into Pokemon so this year I thought I'd get her the annual for Christmas. Hope she likes it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for Pokemon fans, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
A great annual for Pokemon fans, I bought this for my brother who is a massive Pokemon fan, he read the 2013 annual so much it had to be sellotaped back together so this is a must have for any young Pokemon fans, the free hat is only card though not a proper one which is a shame, other than that good buy great value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I bought these with the intention to give them out ..., 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
I bought these with the intention to give them out as party gifts instead of candy and junky toys. They were a hot not only with the kids but with the mothers as well. They are decent books, as my two older sons were caught looking at them and asking me if their might be some extras for them to have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Lie-in guaranteed, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Anna Reid (Shropshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
Great value for money, the annual is packed with facts, puzzles and games. It will be delivered in the stocking so will be sure to keep my nine year old occupied and (therefore quiet) at dawn on Christmas morning. This means we will all be able to start Christmas how we want. RESULT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for pokemon fans, but, like all annuals is too short!, 16 May 2014
By 
L. Collins "Florist" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
It always makes me laugh that "annuals" are so low on content. They actually only last about two hours rather than a year!!!

But any pokemon fan will love the content, of course. But my son got throughout this book, cover to cover in about half an hour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great pokemon product, 15 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) (Hardcover)
As usual all pokemon products are great value for money. My son will love this the pictures are great and bright and packed full of information for their hearts content. Obviously the hat is only cardboard!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon)
Pokemon Annual 2014 (Pokémon) by Pedigree Books Ltd (Hardcover - 1 Aug. 2013)
Used & New from: Ł0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews