Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars26
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 June 2012
This was on my friends wishlist for her son as b/day pressie idea. Ordered it for him (age 7) and had quick flick through before wrapping it. Some lovely ideas in th book, perfect for busy kids who like to make and create. So nice my own son has expressed an interest in his own copy for his b/day
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2012
this first origami book is good for introducing the wonderful japenese craft to kids
bought this my 8 year old she enjoys this in car specially for long journeys
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I thought most of these quite complicated and some needed several sheets of paper which is too difficult for kids.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Excellent delivery and product

Our 7 year old daughter has spent hours and hours with this...... Only down side is we have paper frogs everywhere !!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
This is a great book for beginners. I chose this book for my Grandaughter after reading the reviews on it,and they weren't wrong. A lovely book , which I felt was just right for a seven year old. There are some lovely things to make.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
My grandson and I had a brilliant time going through this book and trying to do the Origami that I remembered doing when I was a child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Grandchild requested this item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
We bought this book as we borrowed a copy from the library and it was so good we got our own copy. The projects are really fun and not too hard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Grandchildren loved this. Great to take them away from electronics. need a bit of assistance but good for manipulation skills and reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Nephew liked this as I bought it as a present, easy instructions for him to understand and follow. Good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse