Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars197
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
I haven't done anything yet from it but the book is good. I love the colour schemes. Projects are well explained even for a beginner like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Beautiful illustrations and inspiring projects. Many crochet books are too basic This one is not. Recommended to those with some experience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Bought this book for my sister ( as I cannot crochet) and she loves it
Really lovely clear illustrations, and lovely crochet patterns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
love Nicki French and all her books, full of style a bit different excellent projects easy to follow instructions and great illustrations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
...but a great thing for inspiration and to start on something more difficult then simple stiches. Yes, I highly recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
I decided to learn to crochet and this book made it much simpler with easy to follow instruction and projects that built confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2015
A beautiful book full of lovely items to make . Anyone could easily follow the instructions as they are given in text and pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Lovely book, some quick and easy patterns to crochet. Would make some lovely gifts besides making lovely things for your home. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Easy to follow patterns very pleased with my purchase, would recommend the book to anyone following patterns for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Lovely bright book with nice pictures on how your crochet should look completed, I'm a beginner so appreciate the instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)