Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars40
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2011
This revision guide is perfect for all the key facts needed to know for each set work.
It cuts out all the less important information in the Student Book, and sticks to what'll be in the exam.
I thoroughly recommend it for revision purposes.
22 comments|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2011
I bought this on the off chance that it might help my music revision, i now swear by it! has all the facts and in digestible sections. i definitely recommend it to everyone! :)
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2011
This book was recommended by my son's teacher for revision for his music GCSE. My son has said it has helped him ( he had not done much work for the exam previously) so if it has helped him to sit down and study, I think it is well worth the money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
I bought this to help my sister with her GCSE music exam for June, as everyone in her class had one and she was finding the subject difficult. So far, no complaints and it seems to be really helping her :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Got this book to help revise my music mock - really really great, ended up getting an 'a'!! Really well set out with everything you need to know - soo good!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
Good revision guide for music, helped my daughter lots in her mock exams and will be used again in finals later in the year.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Don't buy this, there are many mistakes and will 'guide' you to lose many marks in your music gcse
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Having tried other revision guides, this was recommended by a teacher at another school.
Everything you NEED to know is here, and there is no superfluous content, unlike the other guides.
Get this, learn it, and get an A grade (hopefully!)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
This book is a must need if you're a GCSE music student. A very clear and consise guide .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
This revision guide is really easy to use. It sums up the key points about each piece of music clearly and concisely and has a really useful section at the end providing explanations of all the musical vocabulary used. My son and I both recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)