Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars50
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2013
I liked this, because it is different, but it became a little predictable. May purchase next in the series at some point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Love this book. This series is great, I have really enjoyed reading them and I would definitely recommend purchasing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Kelley Armstrong is a fantastic author, love all her books. They all have brilliant themes, adventures, and people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I could never get bored of these books. Kelley Armstrong is fantastic writer and I love how all her books interlink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
have p[urchased the series so that I can continue without a break housework has gone to the back burner oops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
It was okay but it wasn't a very fast paced book and it didn't have a very exciting ending as most books do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Love this author and another great book that i could not put down. Can't wait for the next one coming out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
If you're into Kelly Armstrong then buy this. It gets better and better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Enjoyed the books and Maya is a great character
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2012
AMAZING book.

The Gathering is an STUNNING book! i couldn't stop thinking about it and reading it! SO coool and romantic. I loved the 2 love triangles between: Daniel ( Maya's bestest friend), Rafe ( Mayas 'so called boyfriend') and of course Maya ( the main charecter).
And the second love triangle between: Sam ( Mayas ex friend), Daniel and Maya.

The ending was most fascinating. It kept me really wanting to read the next book ( which will be released on May 2012). Can't wait!!! And the question ' who killed Serena' ( Maya's bestest friend) is always on my mind. The charecters were well discribed, and there were many interesting, funny, sad and romantic scenes. I can't wait till the next book will come out!!! I recommend this book to everyone. 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse