Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars childish, stupid ,filthy and crude I LOVE EVERY PAGE
my wife (mrs b) wonders why i will never grow up (50) its mainly because of books like this, its rude crude and filthy and childish beyond compare but i love every page of it, i`ve every annual viz have ever put out and some of the others aswell and they make me laugh no matter how many times i read through them, this is not a book you can sit down and read just dip in...
Published on 26 Nov 2010 by P. barton

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Gift
Was bought as a gift therefore unable to comment on a personal level but it was gatefully received by the person it was bought for.
Published on 14 Jan 2011 by Sharon249


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars childish, stupid ,filthy and crude I LOVE EVERY PAGE, 26 Nov 2010
By 
P. barton (LONDON) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
my wife (mrs b) wonders why i will never grow up (50) its mainly because of books like this, its rude crude and filthy and childish beyond compare but i love every page of it, i`ve every annual viz have ever put out and some of the others aswell and they make me laugh no matter how many times i read through them, this is not a book you can sit down and read just dip in and out of every so often (NOT FOR CHILDREN)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top tips, 2 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
buy an extra copy and drill numerous holes in to both books,attach some string and fasten them to your feet,when its snowing they make exellent snow shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read from Viz!, 20 Jan 2011
By 
J. Goddard (Croydon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
I laughed so much I cried! All the old favourites are in this album but pay particular attention to the small ads scattered around the pages - they are priceless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
This was bought as a gift for my daughters' boyfriend who is a Viz fan. He likes to receive a Viz annual each year and was very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
a great read very entertaining would recommend to anyone who is or not a viz fan a chuckle every page
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
Bought this book as a present. It arrived quickly. Much cheaper than in high street stores. Would recommend for anyone that likes the Viz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Viz Annual, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
I bought this for my husband again, he loves Viz. He used to collect them as a kid. Makes him laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adult humour, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
Getting the appropriate laughter noises and guffaws that was expected and wanted. You have to be a Viz fan to appreciate the humour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars every home should have one, 28 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
What can you say,if you are looking to buy this book you know what to expect !its a christmas annual for adults,thank god its still published .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 14 Jan 2011
By 
Mrs. P. Clements "bibliophilly" (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals) (Hardcover)
Bought this for the umpteenth time as a Christmas present for my son in law who enjoys it every single year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Five Knuckle Shuffle: Viz Annual 2011 (Annuals)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews