Customer Reviews


92 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Phenomenal !
Presuming you are reasonably robust and not easily offended, this book is quite simply the single funniest thing on the planet. It is breathtakingly rude, and gleefully honest. I have read this book from cover to cover, and was quickly banned from reading it in bed because I kept waking my partner up crying with laughter. It is absolutely life-affirming, and tells you...
Published on 27 Sept. 2010 by Blue Lou

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Funny, but the real book is better
I bought this after reading the hardcover version which someone had in the office. Part of the fun is opening the book at random pages and reading the entires, which isn't really possible with a digital version, still nice to have if you are a fan though.
Published 13 months ago by Paul Sneddon


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very funny as always - lots of new additions, 10 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Loved viz as a teenager and still like the naughty humour. Always buy new edition when they come out and I'm sure will continue to do so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Genius, 14 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Puerile, vulgar, childish, borderline depraved, uncouth ... this is a work of pure genius.
If you don't find this funny, get a life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived right away, great toliet reading!!, 14 Dec. 2011
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
A great new addition to the already fantastic range of VIZ books. Great present for anyone who likes a laugh and dosen't mind swearing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brought it for my husband, he seems to be ..., 26 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. J. Tomalin (Surrey KU) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Brought it for my husband, he seems to be enjoying it and laughs out loud when he's reading it, much pleasure is being got out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Capital Krapital !, 12 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Just what I expected , brilliantly funny and disgusting language , great ! Not recommended for your grandma or your maiden aunt .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Swear-tastic, 3 Nov. 2014
By 
Der Spiess (Loverly London) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Lets face it why wouldn't you like it there are swear words from start to finish.....it's funny as F.....well you get the idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smut ahoy!, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
As ever, never fails to surprise (then laugh when you really know you shouldn't!). A great addition to the profanisaurus range!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious book, well worth it, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
A sizeable book, well worth the money. Had me cracking up from the first page. Makes an excellent gift for any lad or ladette
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Profanasaurus, 17 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Very funny, covering just about anything anyone has ever thought of.
A big book and a big read though!
Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny as anything - how many names can you get for various parts of the anatomy?, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital (Paperback)
Great book - really kept all at work amused during the darker days!! ery very funny! Not for the easily offended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital
Roger's Profanisaurus: Das Krapital by Viz" (Paperback - 17 Sept. 2010)
£11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews