Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dancing doodles
great book!!! gives children the opportunity to add their own personal touches. A great twist to a colouring book. Thanks!!
Published on 29 Nov 2010 by siany

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Dancing Doodles
Have bought this as a Christmas present so yet to see it be used but I'm sure it'll provide hours of entertainment.
Published on 19 Dec 2011 by claireabell73


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dancing doodles, 29 Nov 2010
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
great book!!! gives children the opportunity to add their own personal touches. A great twist to a colouring book. Thanks!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dancing Doodles, 24 Oct 2012
By 
S Riaz "S Riaz" (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 10 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
This is a colouring book with a difference, as it contains pictures that need to be completed, allowing your child to use their imagination and design skills. This particular book has lots of dancing doodles to complete and colour in. For example, there are costumes to be completed, shoes to be designed and ballerina's who need to have their make up put on before the big show. Some of the drawings are quite detailed, so this is ideal for a slightly older child - my daughter is five and I think five to ten year olds will get the most from this book. There are loads of other titles in this range - little girls may also like Pop Star Doodles (Doodle Books), The Girls' Doodle Book (Buster Books) or Fabulous Fashion (Doodles). Overall, a great book which will occupy and entertain your little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Doodles Book, 19 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
Purchased for my two nieces, nice little book and they love to doodle. Bit different so will keep them happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent variety, 15 Jan 2013
By 
J. Small (Highlands, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
Bought for my 9 year old who loves colouring and writing but is not so keen or accomplished at drawing. This book is great because she gets good results by finishing ready drawn images and there is plenty of variety to keep her attention. She picks it up, puts it down, doodles on whichever page takes her fancy. The book is attractive and fun regardless of ability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift., 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
This was brought as a present for my friend's daughter and she was very pleased with it and couldn't wait to start using it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, 16 May 2012
By 
Mrs. L. A. Avery "I wish I was a yummy mummy" (Sittingbourne, Kent.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
I've bought several of these doodle type colouring books for young girls birthday presents and this in my opinion is the best by far. Lovely quality paper to colour, gorgeous designs from ice skaters, street dancers, disco dancers to ballerinas. I want to keep it for myself!! Great price and fast delivery as usual from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 21 Oct 2011
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
These were used as party gifts for a Strictly come dancing party - the girls loved them - aged 7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the 'Strictly' watchers!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
Great doodle book for the girl who watches 'Strictly' on tv - or goes to dancing classes. Our grand-daughter (aged 8 years) was very happy with the book. Good creative, artistic outlet for a wet Autumn day ... 5 strs from all the family. Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Book, 6 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
Bought as a Christmas present, arrived in the time stated, good packaging. No negative reports but didn't see the item for myself as sent straight to receiver...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for girls :-), 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) (Paperback)
Bought this as a gift for my daughters friends 7th birthday. Its a lovely colouring book perfect for girls. I like the fact theres more to do then just colouring, like you have to finish off the pictures and design parts. Makes it more interesting for older children. I've ordered another one from this set of colouring books for my 7 yr old daughter for christmas, which I know she'll love! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books)
Dancing Doodles (Doodle Books) by Nellie Ryan (Paperback - 7 Oct 2010)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews