Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutley gorgeous!, 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
What a beautiful little book! It is gorgeous and such a lovely idea. I'm looking forward to sitting down with it every year reflecting on our lives and capturing the memories. It will be such a wonderful priceless keepsake once it's complete.
What a lovely way to capture your son's childhood and your relationship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such a lovely idea, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
I hope I can keep up with this for the next 17 years because I think this is such a beautiful idea!
4 pages for each year: main events, highs and lows etc., room for pictures too.
Very happy with my purchase and definitely considering as a present for new parents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful gift, 17 Mar 2013
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
I received this book after having my son. I love that it spans 18 years, and that I can detail things that aren't catered for in the usual baby first 12 months book. You do have to be 'in to' this kind of thing though, would be such a shame to start and never finish one. We do laugh though that when my son is 15 & 16 we might not want to detail things he has said & done!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Product: great - Dellvery experience: appalling, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
1. Product review: This Diary is fantastic & the idea behind it is also great (to keep a record of your own feelings/experience about each year of your child's life from the 1st year to their 18th year and then give it as a present to them). I got one for myself & one for my husband (for father's day) to hold our own memories of our son as he grows. I love the details on the pages, there are these two blue birds, the motherbird and the baby bird (her son) who as the years go by he grows from a wee bird into a proper sized bird. So so cute!!

2. Amazon's delivery experience: Unfortunately in this occasion I thought the experience was appalling. It was delivered by the i-parcel courrier, it arrived one month later (obviously I missed father's day) and not even to my door. I had to go to the National Post Office of my country to collect it myself. I only wonder why the Royal Mail was not used. It is usually much much quicker... I have to say I still don't get it... why use a courrier company if the customer has to go and collect it for themseles in the post office?? while I was waiting for the parcel, I contacted the i-parcel courrier and they were extremely vague about the delivery time... If I had the choice I wouldn't recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
love this item, bought for my cousins baby shower. great for all your memories. wish I had got this for my babies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful product!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
Such a gorgeous book! I look forward to filling it in over the next 18 years and will treasure handing it over to my little boy on his 18th birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
A lovely record book to record special moments in your little guys life. Will make a lovely story and memento to give when he is older
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Miss Gill "Hannah" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
A really lovely book that I cannot wait to fill in for my little boy. I hope once he is old enough to read it he will appreciate it too. It would make a lovely gift for a mum to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
I brought this lovely keep sake book for my daughter. It's well written and thought out. Very pleased with it. Swift delivery and packaged well. A great gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
this book is a beautiful time capsule for my son when he is 18 years. will be writing in it every year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child)
Our Story, for My Son (Parent & Child) by from you to me (Hardcover - 1 Mar 2012)
15.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews