Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful idea and a great find
I stumbled across this book by accident when I was looking for a gift for my niece for her 16th birthday and had to treat myself and my daughter.

This IS not a baby record book. Customers who want a baby record book need to buy ... well a baby record book!

This book is split down in to sections for each year of your child's life asking the same...
Published 17 months ago by Sue

versus
1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Briefer than expected for first years
Although a lovely book, it unfortunately isn't all I was hoping it would be. Every year has the same few segments to fill in and it will be a lovely gift to my daughter when she is 18 so I will persist with it (hopefully I'll remember to!). However, I was hoping for more of a keepsake book - something which would ask about first word, first tooth, first lost tooth,...
Published 18 months ago by Kim


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
This book is just lovely! Really sweet and the perfect amount of writing/pictures. I can't wait to give it to my daughter when she's older. Lovely style as well beautiful book with a beautiful sentiment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 31 Mar 2014
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
I love this book its a great memory for your daughter. doesn't go into loads of detail but generalises over each year up until they are 18. great keepsake, would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
Great product! Defiantly recommend! I am now able to record everything I need to and even spaces for pictures. Couldn't be happier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Miss Gill "Hannah" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
A really lovely book that I cannot wait to fill in for my little girl. I hope once he is old enough to read it he will appreciate it too. It would make a lovely gift for a mum to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for mum, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
A great idea and a thoughtful gift from mum to daughter! This book is simple and only takes an hour per year to create an amazing memory
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ...., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
Love it. Really good memories for ur child. Keep a mini diary throughout the year and fill this in at the end of each year because u may forget some details but its beautiful. So nice to look at and asks appropriate things that anyone would want to know about their childhood. Deco something to give as a gift too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
this book is an amazing gift that my daughter will read when she is 18 years, what a lovely gift to give.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous book, well worth the money (at the discounted price!), 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
My best friend/new mummy cried when I gave her this! Lovely book. Good illustrations and nicely laid out. With new baby it's ideal for it to only require a couple of pages per year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our Story, for my Daughter, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
Gave this book to a young lady at work who was leaving to have a baby girl she loved it and so did I, touching sentiment would buy this , lovely book .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) (Hardcover)
I really really love this book, it is so well put together and it makes me feel emotional when I fill it out, it's such a good idea I wish my mum had done this for me, I will fill it out every year and I will treasure it until my daughter turns 18 and I shall hand it over to her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child)
Our Story, for My Daughter (Parent & Child) by from you to me (Hardcover - 1 Mar 2012)
£17.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews