Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful Read, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
This was a gift but I did manage to quickly scan through it before passing on. It looked really interesting with masses of information about interesting and lovely camping sites for young and older children. If you're into camping I'd say this is a useful book to have. It was well packaged and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic resource, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
We have been to several campsites out of this book and they have been fab. Boys aged 6&7 have thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Full of fun facts, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
Great book, nicely laid out and really nice to read. We haven't tried any of the sites yet but they all look great and look very carefully picked. I like that they are not really busy family sites but ones that suit families who like it a bit quieter also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabtastuc, 13 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
This book is amazing if you want to find a campsite a little out of the ordinary. Camping changed a lot since I was a girl!!! Super delivery too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 11 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
A really good book, it gives you a summary of each camp site, there's some really unusual sites on here too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
I love this book because it's so great that it shows you camp sites that are ideal for kids. It is so easy to read and well thought trough. We tested it straight away and were so amazed with the campsite. Cool book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
a great book when you're looking for alternative kids camping.. well presented with good infomation and pictures. Just need to include more information about dogs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought as a gift, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cool Camping Kids (Paperback)
The receiver was very happy with it - they are just starting thierry camping adventures with their 2 toddlers and thought it was a useful guide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cool Camping Kids
Cool Camping Kids by Dixe Wills (Paperback - 1 May 2012)
£13.56
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews