Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£32.47+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2013
Would happily recommend this book to any hairdressers out there for ideas & inspiration and simply to admire the beauty of these hairstyles
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I bought a copy of this book for reference and was not disappointed. It's all about women's styles but is a lovely book in itself, full of drawn images for the earlier periods and lots of photos for the later periods.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
This book is fantastic value for money. There are some great images for hair and makeup throughout the periods. A very useful reference.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Fabulous book for anyone interested in hairstyling. This was recommended to my daughter by an Oscar Winning make-up artist, need I say more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
present for my daughter all seems ok.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
Excellent book, really informative and great pics. Seller also great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
It's a really good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
This looks really good, perhaps an ideal present for my son who has just decided to go into hairdressing. I wonder if it has any men's styles or concentrates on women... Could we have a "Click to look inside" please ? That would be helpful in making a decision over what is an expensive book to invest in.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)