Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£32.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 May 2014
I bought this book mainly for champaign reviews and I did not disappoint. Absolutely marvellious book and accurate reviews. Essi's taste is quite similar to mine so I can rely on her opinion. This is very good shopping quide. Life is too short to be wasted in drinking bad champagne (wine).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
This is a must-have and the most complete book for all that want to go deeper into the knowledge of fizzes!
Long time awaited, this edition maintains its fabulous deep structure and adds updated information, with the new blood of Essi Avellan MW.
Bruno Vianna
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
This is a just a great book. It covers any aspect on this bubbled world with really quite accurate Champagne reviews and details along with the rest of wine areas. A must for a wine lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
We strongly recommend this masterpiece to anyone interested in Sparklers..The authors are to any fizz what Robert Parker Jr. is to Bordeaux. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
Really can not fault this wonderful book, so much of what you need to get to grips with the world of ffizz, yes you should buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Expensive, but incredible quality, and so much information. The definitive book on champagne.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I bought this as a present for my brother who is a professional in wine business, but it was worth it to have a secret run through as it is clear and very easy to read even for total amateurs as well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Item arrived, but a little worn down considering it was New item (7/10 condition)
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)