Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars465
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£13.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2016
amazing cook book with great recipes for people with coeliac disease. lots of snack recipes as well as main course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Quite interesting but some unrealistic advice and ingredients of you live near a fresh food organic place. In my dream I would be able to live like this book. But not with my lifestyle at the moment
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
One of the best books I've ever purchased and am constantly complimented on my culinary veggie delights. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Best cookbook I've ever owned. Every single recipe is amazing, tasty and healthy. Can't recommend more highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Very good book at a discounted price! Arrived very promptly so was able to give it to a friend on her birthday!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
This book is full of really tasty & easy to make recipes & gives a great introduction into alkaline/acid eating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I LOVE THIS BOOK. REALLY GOOD INFORMATION, AND IT REALLYREALLY WORKS. TRY IT AND SEE., BEST BOOK BY FAR, GREAT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Some great recipes in this book and really nicely illustrated. However, some of the ingredients used in this book are not recommended in other alkaline books.
Certainly a good buy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Amazing book which I use almost daily. It has completely changed the way I eat for the better. Go on, get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
Not as expected. Needs quite a few hard to obtain goods. If you can obtain them they are costly to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)