Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
630
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Fab Book a must read you will laugh a lot and be amazed at what has to be said! Shouldn't really be reading as recovering from Stomach OP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
good product,had no problems with delivery . Loved the product. highly recommend the seller. Good information from amazon also when buying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
A lighthearted look at the joys and frustrations of being a GP.
Like most of the Amazon books I've read - very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
This ebook was too short, just got into it and it was over. Needed more funny anecdotal stories. Ok but there must be funnier out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I loved this book, it wasn't laugh out loud, but very amusing.
I have a friend who is a GP and he recounts many stories like these..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Quite hard to get into and confusing at times, a look at life as a doctor.
This book shows the highs and lows of the GP proffesion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Fast and excellent service, received in the allocated good value for the money.

Recommend the seller for the prompt service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Great book. Delivered promptly, well wrapped and in excellent condition -new. Fast delivery will order again from seller and recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Excellent. Best read if you are in the same trade..that reminds me I have this buzzing in my ear....I
better make an appointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Almost felt like a lecture but quite amusing in places. Many situations that nhs workers will recognise but will leave others bemused!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)