Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knowledge is power!
This book has so many layers that i wish i had the time to do it justice with a comprehensive review. The book spoke to me on so many levels and has been a key resource in my path for knowledge of self. If you too are on the same journey i recommend this book highly. I suggest reading the book with a dictionary and note pad to truly understand and research the content...
Published 22 months ago by Eugene Asante

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars ... the rest of the book) this book is a waste of time and money
Apart from the last chapter (compared to the rest of the book) this book is a waste of time and money. Mostly contains assumptions and quotations with no individual research or enlightenment of what it claims to contain. Instead of going into the topics advertised the writer lists his other writings and indirectly trying to promote his other works to make more money...
Published 12 days ago by Ramesh


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knowledge is power!, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legacy of the Black Gods, In Time before time: The Genealogy of Mankind from Ganawah to Lemuria to Atlantis to Egypt and Today (Paperback)
This book has so many layers that i wish i had the time to do it justice with a comprehensive review. The book spoke to me on so many levels and has been a key resource in my path for knowledge of self. If you too are on the same journey i recommend this book highly. I suggest reading the book with a dictionary and note pad to truly understand and research the content which in itself leads to more enlightment.

I will be purchasing the author's remaining publications...simples.

Peace!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Light In the Mind, 30 Jan 2011
I truely recommend this book wich discusses Ancient Black gods from the past from diffrerent Afican countries and their origins and what relationship we have with them. Their location in the universe and the advantages of the Darker skinned individual. Paul simons uses many different sources and makes reference to DR Delbert Blair and many other great Black historians and PHD's. There is alot of esoteric knoeledge which has been hidden from the eyes of the Black man as this knowledge was originally his. Pauls gives evidence that our earth was Terra formed and that the animals plants were put here and gives evidence to prove this. There is alot of information regarding energy beings and their influence on Human kind. Paul high lights the difference from Mankind and Human kind, which the comman man is ignorant of. I devoured this book in 10 days( May 2010) . I know I will have to read it again as the knowledge is bountiful. I enjoyed it so much I wish there was more.
Alot of the information is derived from African professors and african historic knowledge as well as info from Helen Blatvatski( if I have spelled it correctly) and many other sources. I Can't wait for this book to be available on the Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legacy of the Black Gods, In Time before time: The Genealogy of Mankind from Ganawah to Lemuria to Atlantis to Egypt and Today (Paperback)
This book is excellent I would recommend this book to everyone. It answered so many questions I had, and explained so many things i was unsure of. There is so much information in this book you cant take it all in at first you have to read this book several times. So enlightening. I have to thank the author for writing such a fantastic book and sharing this information with others. Peace and Love to all x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ... the rest of the book) this book is a waste of time and money, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legacy of the Black Gods, In Time before time: The Genealogy of Mankind from Ganawah to Lemuria to Atlantis to Egypt and Today (Paperback)
Apart from the last chapter (compared to the rest of the book) this book is a waste of time and money. Mostly contains assumptions and quotations with no individual research or enlightenment of what it claims to contain. Instead of going into the topics advertised the writer lists his other writings and indirectly trying to promote his other works to make more money. Very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Legacy of the Black Gods, In Time before time: The Genealogy of Mankind from Ganawah to Lemuria to Atlantis to Egypt and Today (Paperback)
Execellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews