Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book for children with an enthusiasm for minibeasts
I bought this book for my granddaughter who absolutely loves it. As well as giving you interesting facts about bugs it allows you to draw them (hence the doodle in the title). My granddaughter is 8 and says it is the best book she has ever had!
Published on 22 Dec 2009 by D. Wright

versus
0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it
Disappointed with this (and other) doodle books. They look better on the web site rather than in reality. Dont waste your money.
Published on 5 April 2010 by Debdeb


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book for children with an enthusiasm for minibeasts, 22 Dec 2009
By 
D. Wright (Sheffield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Bugs (Paperback)
I bought this book for my granddaughter who absolutely loves it. As well as giving you interesting facts about bugs it allows you to draw them (hence the doodle in the title). My granddaughter is 8 and says it is the best book she has ever had!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars doodle pads, 23 Nov 2009
By 
This review is from: Doodle Bugs (Paperback)
These are brilliant! I have ordered a few various different types and they are liked by children of all ages as well as adults! Good for long journeys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Doodling bugs., 3 Sep 2013
By 
J. Benson (West Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Bugs (Paperback)
This is quite a neat idea - a book that combines a little bit of educational stuff with lots of drawing and creative options.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars colouring with a difference, 10 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Doodle Bugs (Paperback)
I have bought several of these doodle books. My 7 year old son (in particular) and my 10 year old daughter will spend hours on them. They have bits to colour but lots of incomplete pictures for you to finish off.
This is 1 of the smaller books and I would say suitable for a slightly younger age group . Add the legs to the spider, fill up the ants nest with ants. Still a great book, Add a pack of pens and its a great gift at a reasonable price. If you haven't bought any from this set you should!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it, 5 April 2010
This review is from: Doodle Bugs (Paperback)
Disappointed with this (and other) doodle books. They look better on the web site rather than in reality. Dont waste your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafd9b84c)

This product

Doodle Bugs
Doodle Bugs by Nikalas Catlow (Paperback - 7 May 2009)
3.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews