Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2011
My son loves the guide, helps enormously playing the Nintendo DS game he bought at the same time. Reads it before he goes to bed!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
All these books should come with the games ...
I makes the games so much more enjoyable if you have a guide to refer too if your stuck in a cave or in some city and you cant figure out what quest you need to do to get that "guard" at the road onwards to let you pass ....
This book is a must.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
If I'm honest, not the best strategy guide I've ever had, but still endlessly useful for anyone who'll be playing the Black/White games and may need a little help. I still gave it 5 stars, because there really is nothing wrong with it, I just prefer the other guides aesthetically I guess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
It been a long time since I last bought a Pokemon (2 years ago which I played Platium since then)

Very useful and especially for me because everything is new and I need to get used to a new 3 Pokemon battles.

Anyone should get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
Definitely one of the better guides out there: the removable type chart is very useful, the lenticular cover is gorgeous, it has extensive information on all areas of the Unova region & its pokemon (rivaling even the fansites like Serebii) and - most importantly - it /sparkles/ :D In fact, my friend loved mine so much I'm getting her one for her birthday too! I highly recommend this product.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Doesnt have the normal pokemon at the back is jus the guide which is strange to me as pokemon is the title is it not so where are they how you ment to no moves they learn and bout evolving its a joke really
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
The perfect companion to Pokémon Black and White. I bought this for myself and my partner and it helped us both complete the game when things got tricky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2012
Does what I wanted it for. Can not ask for more than that! Found it to be lots more accurate than some of the on-line guides out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Very annoyed as it didn't say in the description that it would be covered with loads of stickers on it which are covering words up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
bought this for the bf and he loved it as I expected he would! played them all and I don't think he will stop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse