Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2010
My wife is the quilter and she asked me to purchase this book. She has found it informative and it has given her ideas of colours to put together which normally you would not think of.
The book is worth every Penny and was well worth waiting for in our case
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
I haven't done any quilting for some time now and have been missing it. Having browsed Kaffe's book - I shall be hunting out my needles and threads pretty quick! It's a beautifully illustrated book and very inspirational.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2012
I have bought several of Kaffe Fassets knitting and needlepoint books in the past but this transcends them .It is full of beautiful designs and the photography and settings make it a delightful book both for inspiration and just looking at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Almost all the books of Kaffe Fassett are wonderful, and this one I can recommand. Full with wonderful patterns and fabulous fabric. The book arrived in a very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
I wish I had gone and had a look at this before buying it. Nice colourful images but on the whole it was disappointing. Only buy it is you see it really cheap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
Another great inspiration to us quilters
Once you buy one you are hooked you want them all
Great use of colour a quilters dream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Just a beautiful book full of fantastic colours and projects. It gives a real sense of that bright Provençal summer light and heat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I love this bok verf much, good patterns, i Will made Some of this quilts in the future of maybe next year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)