Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars an essential practical guide to success investing in property, 15 April 2009
By 
J. Mcneillis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
The complete guide to property investing success by Angela Bryant.
This book based on Angela's own experience from 1995 in investing in property gives a clear roadmap for making money in property.
Fantastic detailed information for finding properties to buy,the importance of cashflow and the leverage of mortages and long term appreciation will lead to your growing fortune.Dave's diary is entertaining and gives a great insight into day to day management of your own properties.It is a book to read through to inspire and to keep at hand for reference on all aspects of investing in property. This book shows the detailed way that worked so well for Angela & Dave and at the same time will guide you through to your own way with all you need to know about the practical day to day life of a property investor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Well Deserved Stars!, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
If you really want to get started in property in the UK and you want a solid investment strategy explained to you warts and all, with all the nuts and bolts, I wholeheartedly recommend The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success by Angela Bryant. This is an honest, informative book which found me nodding in agreement on virtually every page as I know it's all true - and I know as I have been a property investor for 10 years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Guide, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
A great practical guide to see you through the buy to let and landlord world. I have already put some of the advice into play, got the confidence to self manage my first property and use it as a resource for so much more. Tips on where to get free tenancy agreements etc! A must read for starters and small portfolio landlords.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very informative, 17 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
The basics of property investment laid out clearly and concisely .
If you planning to start investing in property you would benefit by reading this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Opportunities Are Out There, 15 July 2011
By 
R. Warlow - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
You often hear about people who have built up a substantial property portfolio and are now, or on their way to being financially independent. This book will help you make the move to becoming a property investor. Written in an easy-to-read style the author clearly sets out the steps to take and the pitfalls to watch out for.

The author has demonstrated that her and her husband have learned the hard and this brings credibility to the information and tips she shares. The personal stories bring an added dimension to the book.

As well as a 'how to' element to the book there is also a self motivation section to encourage you to start on the journey to becoming a property investor.

If you are looking for inspiration and help to get started then I recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the bible of property investing, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
This book is fantastic it is the bible of property investment, written in a style ,which is easy to understand, would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
Well done Angela, very good book for any novice property developer, covers all decisions in great detail. This book must be read twice before you embark on a career in property.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple to understand and lots of useful information, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
As I am new to this Buy to let business this book gives me lots of very useful tips and practical information which
I really need to know. It also provides me some confidence as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wish I found this book years ago., 4 Dec 2013
By 
Ian Ringrose (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
Some books on property investment present a bed of roses without talking about the possible problems. Other books on property investment are just a sale pitch for "get rich quick" training that costs £££££.

This book however provides real insight into how you can build up a nice BTL portfolio including the practical details that are normally grossed over.

I wish I found this book years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comprehensive and Down-to-Earth, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success (Paperback)
The book is really what it is called: The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success. It provides the overall strategy and lots of useful tips on various aspects of property investing. Not all legal points can be applied in my country (Finland) but I have bought some local literature to supplement my knowledge.

All in all, an excellent book on property investing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success
The Complete Guide to Property Investing Success by Angela Bryant (Paperback - 8 Dec 2008)
£11.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews