Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best way to get sales!, 2 Jun 2008
By 
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
This is THE sales book for everyone and especially those who spend too much time looking outside of themselves and overlook their innate personal strengths! Especially good focus and practical tips on how to get that "inner sales knowledge" working and simple ways to follow through. Thank you Bruce for putting me back on track.

Pauline Crawford, Managing Director, Corporate Heart, putting 'life' back into business - mapping professional behaviour to turbo-charge business back to life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A "must read" if you want to sell more, 3 Jun 2008
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
Doubling your sales in six weeks sounds like a tall order doesn't it? But this book makes it all possible. Bruce provides you with straightforward, down-to-earth advice and ideas that boost your ability to sell more, rapidly. How do I know? I tried just one of his strategies and it opened up several new opportunities for me within hours. This book is a "must read" if you want to sell more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone Needs to Double Their Sales!, 2 Jun 2008
By 
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
"Whether you are new to sales or an experienced sales professional, this book will become your personal tool to help you double your sales - fast, make sure everyone in your company gets a copy"

Reg Athwal
Leading Authority on Human Capital, bestselling co-author of Wake Up & Live the Life You Love and the RAW Questions book-journal series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Well-Researched Book, 2 Jun 2008
By 
Carole Spiers (Stanmore, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
Bruce King's well-researched book challenges your current mind-set on the fastest way to close that deal. His proven strategy and sales-efficient tactics show you how to make every day of the week a highly profitable one - for both your customers and yourself'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A practical step-by-step approach, 2 Jun 2008
By 
Andy Lopata (Broxbourne, Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
A practical step-by-step approach that will surely substantially improve your sales performance if you follow it as intended. This is not something to be read and filed away but a tool to accompany increased success in sales and refocus you time and time again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book, 6 Jun 2008
By 
Roderick Sloane "Sales and Marketing Alignment" (Ealing, London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
Bruce King has written a cracking book on how to increase your sales. This is a must for any business owner. What I really like are the Action Points at the end of each chapter. Make sure you grab a copy of "How to Double your Sales in 6 Weeks".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read and life changing for the sales professional, 10 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
A fairly short book but thats partly due to the authors tendancy to avoid pointless waffle. Very practical. Good refreshing treatise on the subject of selling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will help sales teams explode their sales, 13 Jun 2008
By 
Mindy Gibbins-Klein "The Book Midwife" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks (Paperback)
"Bruce King is a genius. His detailed advice will help thousands of salespeople think about and implement the important things that can totally transform their attitude and performance. I will recommend this book to every sales manager I know, to help their teams explode their sales."

Mindy Gibbins-Klein, Bestselling Author and Founder of The Book Midwife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks
How to Double Your Sales in 6 Weeks by Bruce King (Paperback - 26 May 2008)
Used & New from: £5.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews