Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Journals
This was a gift for someone at work and this was a fabulous item and the girl at work was very happy with them. The books are blank but contain quotes from the film. The gift tin was very nice.
Published on 28 Dec. 2009 by Mrs. L. Bishop

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars journals
MY daughter really loved this gift. The journals are very well produced and come in an attractive box, this helps to preserve them. They are full of qoutes throughout adding to their enjoyment.
Published on 2 Jan. 2011 by griff


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight Journals, 28 Dec. 2009
By 
Mrs. L. Bishop "Louise" (Fife, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
This was a gift for someone at work and this was a fabulous item and the girl at work was very happy with them. The books are blank but contain quotes from the film. The gift tin was very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for any Twilight fan!, 3 Nov. 2009
By 
S. Penycate "Sarah" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I bought these as i gift for my friend, but when they arrived i decided i would have to keep them for myself and order another one for her! They really are great, the tin is lovely and very good quality. The quotes inside are cool. If your a fan of the books then these are for you. Now i just have to decide what to write in them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just buy them, 9 Nov. 2009
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I bought this notebook set as a christmas present for my 14 year old step daughter & they are so nice I really want to keep them for myself instead. The tin is lovely & the notebooks are beautiful. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for Twilight fans!, 1 Jan. 2010
By 
R. Murphy - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I bought this set for my twelve year old niece as part of her Christmas present. She is a real fan of the Twilight books and films and was delighted with the gift. The tin makes a lovely keepsake box and the journals are just right for jotting down personal thoughts or using as a diary. Highly recommended as a present for anyone who's into Twilight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for 14yr old girls and 30yr old women alike, 12 Jan. 2010
By 
Mrs. Suzannah E. Young "Suzie" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
Great present. Bought it for my 14yr old niece and she's almost too pleased with it to actually write in the journals. I believe it's fairly unique as I haven't seen it in the shops. I would say it is a high quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice surprise, 13 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I was not really sure what to expect, but was rather pleasantly surprised. The decorated tin box is very nice and contains 4 journals for you to write in, although I think I will save them as they are far too nice.
For a Twilight fan, these are an ideal gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars as good as it looks, 13 Nov. 2009
By 
L. Bartlett "lolliieebee" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
these journals are keepers. they are beautifully presented in a tin box which has a letter from stephenie meyer inside. All four books have intricate quotes on nearly every page from the corresponding books. I dont want to spoil them by writing in them! brilliant buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 8 Mar. 2010
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I received this from a good friend for christmas, and I was over the moon. The best present ever !!!! They are beautiful books, with quotes from the series, but I don't want to write in them and ruin them.

Any Twilight fan will love theem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twi journals, 15 Oct. 2009
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
the box that the books journals come in is very cute and the journals themselves are adorable....i just wish they were bigger! the covers are amazing and the quotes inside are great and fully recommend these journals to every twilight fan.
i pre ordered 2 sets of the journals one that im going to keep sealed and the other set i am planning to use for recipe books however the books are too cute and amazing to write in. i dont want to ruin them with my handwriting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must for any Twi Fan, 21 Oct. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Twilight Journals (Diary)
I ordered these to keep as a christmas gift for my daughter who is totally obsessed with Twilight

These are really different & I know she will totally love them

They are a lot smaller than I expected, more A5 size when I expected A4

Lovely quality & the tin could easily be used as a pencil or pen tin

Certainly I can imagine in the Teen world once my daughter is seen with these she will be the envy of everyone

Great stocking filler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Twilight Journals
The Twilight Journals by Stephenie Meyer (Diary - 13 Oct. 2009)
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews