Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight
Much enjoyed book. If you have watched the movie, then reading this book allows to relive each moment through still images. Great book, great movie and great soundtrack, and this usually wouldnt be the sort of thing i would watch or enjoy.
Published on 28 Dec 2008 by Teri U. Lauezzari

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad buy
this is a must for avid twilight fans
don't waste your money though if you are not into
how the film was made
Published on 4 Jun 2009 by T. J. Lewis


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight, 28 Dec 2008
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
Much enjoyed book. If you have watched the movie, then reading this book allows to relive each moment through still images. Great book, great movie and great soundtrack, and this usually wouldnt be the sort of thing i would watch or enjoy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have For Fans!, 18 Jan 2009
By 
K. Thomas "alevel_kel" (Wales,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
Awesome book for any die hard fan. Contains gorgeous high quality stills from the films and little bit of trivia about the films making! Bargain price on amazon as well. xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight, 27 May 2009
By 
J. Cook (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
Behind the scenes look at Twilight, some brilliant pictures of the cast. Entertaining facts about the film, how they done the scenes, the look of the cullens etc..fascinating read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion, 11 Jun 2009
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
This is one of my favourite Twilight merchandise. It's a behind the scenes look at how the Twilight movie was made. There's plenty of information to keep you reading for days and some really lovely pictures from the movie. It's one f those book that you could read over and over again, much like Twilight.

It really is a must have for any fan of the movie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 April 2009
By 
Vanessa Santos "bexitah" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
It's an amazing book, full of great photos, with an excellent quality!It's great for every fan of the film and the books!I have offered this to my BFF and she loved it!It has some trivia that we didn't know like the story behind the locations and the weather when they were making the movie, some stories about the actors, director and writers!The book arrived in my house (I'm from Portugal) only 4/5 days after I made the purchase and it came in excellent conditions, like always!I have nothing to complain about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion by Mark Cotta Vaz, 3 Aug 2009
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
I have read all the Twilight Saga books and then saw the movie. Movies do not always do justice to the original book but the Twilight version was pretty good and I was interested to see how the makers of the film worked. This book gives an insight into the whole making of the film and the close working relationship between cast and crew. Very very interessting if you are nosey like me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars twilight movie companion, 7 Jun 2009
By 
E. M. Howard "E.Howard" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For any fan of the Twilight movie this is a must, a most enjoyable read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 23 Mar 2009
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
Bought this for my son who loves the books and film he really liked this book has good pictures and explains stuff about the movie worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not a bad buy, 4 Jun 2009
By 
T. J. Lewis "book worm lewis" (wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
this is a must for avid twilight fans
don't waste your money though if you are not into
how the film was made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vibrant & Glossy Movie Book, 21 May 2009
By 
S. Burford (Shropshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) (Paperback)
Good value Movie book with great photo's of the Twilight cast and film scenes. I bought it for my daughter (even thought i'm a fan of the film too)and she takes it everywhere with her.
So here's 2 happy customers with just 1 purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga)
Twilight: The Complete Illustrated Movie Companion (Twilight Saga) by Mark Cotta Vaz (Paperback - 13 Nov 2008)
8.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews