Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
827
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2011
Super reading and a real eye opener to what the paramedics have to deal with on a daily basis. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2009
very well written read for the train or bus in easy sections. Thank you guys for doing your job, I couldn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
This really is an insight into the life of emergency services, and it certainly shows how hard the jov is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Really punchy and to the point fly on the wall experience of the life of a paramedic. So hard to put down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Was a good read and a really good insight into a paramedics life and work. Keep up the good work Brian :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
This book has kept me amused on many flights, it's so good to read about real life keep up the good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Excellent read. Very witty and it gives you an insight into an EMT's working life. I really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Fantastic book, well written and real life incidents were so sad at times. I enjoyed reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Laughed and cried reading this. I can see people are the same wherever you live. Keep up the good work x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
this book made me laugh but also gave me a glimpse at what life is really like for these amazing people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)