Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
I bought it for a friend at work and he had great fun, so a kid should love it haha.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My daughter has just started school and is invited to lots of partys, I bought a pile of these (when reduced) and some coloured pencils, dont think I would pay full price but it is a great book, a bit different to a standard colouring book, parents all seemed pleased as a colouring/drawing book will always come in handy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This is a great book - it is big in size, thick, very good quality and the doodles are very well drawn (or rather partly drawn as the idea is for you to complete them or use your imagination to add to them). I also like the fact that the pages are perforated and can be removed easily. Great fun for all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Both my son and I have had fun darawing and colouring with this book. He is 7 years old.

Brought out the kid in me and my youthfullness if only for 20 minutes,

Worth it fo that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Really nice book with loads of pages but very childish so I'd say this is for kids six and under. I bought for my nephew who is eight but far too babyish for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Excellent purchase at a great price.
Bought this for my kids as they are always drawing and find it stretches their imagination, even had a go myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Got this as a present for my stepbrother. The book is actually bigger and better than i expected. It's a really quirky and perfect present for a doodler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Brilliant gift for any age, fun for hours!! Would definitely recommend for the price is a laugh and can even make it into a game for the whole family!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I would highly recommend this. It's great for any child's imagination . My son who's 6 yrs old absolutely loves it. Itkeeps him entertained for hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
A comprehensive and entertaining addition to satisfy die hard doodle lovers, pretty hefty book, providing many hours of "busy fingers".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.