Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The essential reference & record, 3 Jan 2010
By 
jimh "jimh" (stroud, england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Not a lot to say - it's the official RYA booklet giving you the syllabus for the various RYA exams, and also a blank personal log-book, so that you can keep a record of your sailing experience. Well laid out, tells you what you need to know. All sailors should have one ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RYA Sail cruising syllabus and log book, 26 Jun 2009
By 
A. Gilpin - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
If you are wanting to do sailing courses and log all your miles for passges (mile building) this log book is essential and very easy to use.........as they say it does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The RYA recommended sailing log book., 27 May 2011
By 
Philip Fryer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Advice, qualification specifications and log book all in one. The only one recommended by the RYA. A must for aspiring yachtmasters and day skippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for logging sailing experience, 3 May 2011
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
I wanted this book to record my sailing experience. This is the correct book for this purpose. The book was well priced and arrived as discribed on time. I am more than happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars RYA logbook, 10 Jan 2010
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Spot on. The necessary item to tempt another of our offspring into the sailing fraternity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Good book if your doing your yachting certificates. It logs your progress in detail. Small and light making it easy to take with you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An up to date version of my old Logbook, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
This is an up to date version of my old log book which dated from 1994. It replaced my previous one which was damaged by be
burglars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Great logbook and is handy as it has all the syllabus for multiple yachting and cruising qualifications. A must have for sailors wanting to gain certificates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK - but I foun d it a bit dated - especially where courses were concerned., 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
I realise that any such a publication soon becomes dated, and in this case of course there is always the Internet for such detail as where courses are available detc.

It provides much of the information about where to find help - but I was disappointed that it did not meet my own expectations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sailing, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) (Paperback)
Just what I require to record my sailing expeditions
Just what I require to record my sailing expeditions
Just what I require to record my sailing expeditions
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15)
RYA Sail Cruising Syllabus and Logbook (Rya G15) by Royal Yachting Association (Paperback - 30 Aug 2007)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews