Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars43
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2013
The Art of Tarot - Box Set -INC 78 Tarot cards +64 page Booklet, I am very happy with my order many thanks the cards the have a real nice Feel to them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
The descriptions of each card can be a little vague in the included booklet and I feel they don't capture the cards true meaning but for a first deck of cards for a beginner like myself or for someone young they are a pretty good starting deck.

Main complaint about card design is that you can tell when the cards are upside down or not. The cards are also very chunky making them hard to shuffle and deal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Liz is an excellent diviner and very economical and efficient in her choice of words and use of the language. This set is easy to use and easy to reference. I thoroughly recommend it for the beginner who does not want to get bogged down in verbage when seeking how to read and interpret. Bravo Liz!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2010
this has given pleasure,this simple but delightful gift I purchased on-line. my wife has fallen in love with it
exellent quality,first class delivery on time as stated superb.The Art of Tarot - Box Set -INC 78 Tarot cards +64 page Booklet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Excellent cards, very easy to use for a complete beginner and an experienced tarot card reader. Manual explains how to use the cards and is easy to follow. Each card is explained in detail. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
The box set arrived quickly. The cards are of good quality. The book gives meaning to each card but not in great detail so having difficult linking what they mean to individuals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2010
Good Quality set, cards are of good laminated card quality and are also a good size. Book is informative and the storage box fits both cards and book snug. Overall 4/5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
such lovely cards and i cannot get over the quality for the price. the little book is very helpful if you have a forgetful moment and need a little help along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Really enjoyed these cards good quality too
Why do we have to put a minimum amount of words?????
They good quality what else is they to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
More than I expected, very nice bright colours and images that do not scare the viewer. Allowes the user to use easily with the book as a guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse