Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Minibeasts, 2 Feb 2012
By 
Owl "Ollie" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
Already reviewed this but it did not seem to work. This product arrived on time and in good condition. Already had a copy of this on tape and was so glad it now comes in cd form. It is so much easier to find the track you want. This will be very popular with the children when we do our minibeast theme later in the year. The songs are very easy to learn and I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
This is a fantastic CD. Have used with my young group of pupils to introduce certain minibeasts. Songs are catchy and easy to learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good selection of songs, 9 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
Arrived on time, good condition. Good value.
Our two year old loves the songs about all the bugs in this CD. We wanted to encourage her to like insects/bugs having been okay with these from a young age then she saw a relative being scared which in turn frightened her, so bought this along with a couple of minibeast kids books to bring back her confidence with them. She loves singing along with the songs and searching for bugs in the garden. Only song on there the first one about a spider the kids in the song scream and the song is about being scared of spiders so we always skip that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent minibeast cd, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
A wonderful cd with every mini-beast song imaginable! It is perfect for reception classroom to fit in with mini-beast topic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT CD, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
Bought this cd for our mini-beast project at pre-school. The children love listening to this at group time and after a few plays are now singing along.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tra la la., 11 May 2014
By 
GECKO 5 "Landerson" (EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
My daughter in law tells me that they sing these in the car so it must have been a success sending it to my grandson. Good enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great children's CD, 13 Aug 2014
By 
Lostinthecountry (Darkest Hampshire UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) (Audio CD)
Great children's CD. I LOVE Spider in the bath song. Other well known tunes too, all about bugs. Wonderful. You'll be singing Spider in the bath for ever, be warned!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts)
Spider in the Bath (kids songs about mini-beasts) by CRS Players (Audio CD - 1 Dec 2006)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews