Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars83
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2009
My daughter loved this CD. It's good value with over 40 songs and there's also two different themes to the CD, 'disney' type songs and then nursery rhyme ones as well so it's never boring or samey. We sung along in the car to this and she asks for it before and after school every time. It's a good job I enjoy the music too!!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2011
I bought this for my daughter (3 months old) she loves it. it is soothing for her and I sing along with the songs.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Granddaughter loves music as all babies do and she is very happy to hear these songs and I sing along and she has a little dance
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Our Grandaughter loved this, made a long car journey with a 3 year old bearable, with us all singing along.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
My 2 year old niece loves this CD. She dances to almost all the songs. Am so glad I bought it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This was just what we wanted. Lots of rhymes all on one disc. Enjoyed by the adults as well as the children.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
THis CD was good for playing to toddlers in my care, they were able to sing along to the songs.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
A really jolly CD with many great singalong numbers for grandaughter and myself to join in with in the car. Love the Big Bad Wolf
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
My granddaughter loves listening and dancing to this CD. It seems to be her favourite.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
Awful cd... it sounds as if it was music for church or sad Xmas Carols.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.